fbpx
 

Utah Events


Hurricane Tree Lighting 2020- MODIFIED

Presented by Hurricane City Recreation at Hurricane City Recreation, Hurricane

December 01 - December 15

Due to some mass gathering concerns. We have decided to make the Christmas Tree Lighting this year a self-guided event. Enjoy the tree lighting on any night this month at the community center. Kids can pick up an ornament kit and donut (Davis Foods) coupon from the community center from December 1-15 or while supplies last. Thank you and happy holidays!

Due to some mass gathering concerns. We have decided to make the Christmas Tree Lighting this year a self-guided event. Enjoy the tree lighting on any night this month at the community center. Kids can pick up an ornament kit and donut (Davis Foods) coupon from the community center from December 1-15 or while supplies last. Thank you and happy holidays!

[less-]

Dates & times

Wed, Dec 02 @ 6:00 pm Thu, Dec 03 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Dec 04 @ 6:00 pm + 11 more dates and times

Sat, Dec 05 @ 6:00 pm Sun, Dec 06 @ 6:00 pm Mon, Dec 07 @ 6:00 pm Tue, Dec 08 @ 6:00 pm Wed, Dec 09 @ 6:00 pm Thu, Dec 10 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Dec 11 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Dec 12 @ 6:00 pm Sun, Dec 13 @ 6:00 pm Mon, Dec 14 @ 6:00 pm Tue, Dec 15 @ 6:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

Free admission

Location

events powered by nowplayingutah.com

Sponsored In Part By

StGeorgeAtoZ
UtahDivisionOfArtsAndMuseums
National Endowment for the Arts
utahhumanities
CityOfStGeorge
WashingtonCountyRAP
St-George-City-RAP-logo

Where history resonates and creativity soars.