fbpx
 

Iron County Hub


The Greenshow - CANCELED

Presented by Utah Shakespeare Festival at Utah Shakespeare Festival, Cedar City

July 20 - September 05

The Greenshow
Written by Britannia Howe
Directed by Britannia Howe and Christine Rowan

Leave the noise and stress of the world behind as you prepare for the evening’s play with our free outdoor entertainment: The Greenshow. Three different shows alternate nightly, with dance, music, and laughter providing a light-hearted atmosphere and welcome for our guests. It is a bit of history, a bit of fun, and a bit of magic as our performers invite you to lean in, engage, and let the world...

[more+]

The Greenshow
Written by Britannia Howe
Directed by Britannia Howe and Christine Rowan

Leave the noise and stress of the world behind as you prepare for the evening’s play with our free outdoor entertainment: The Greenshow. Three different shows alternate nightly, with dance, music, and laughter providing a light-hearted atmosphere and welcome for our guests. It is a bit of history, a bit of fun, and a bit of magic as our performers invite you to lean in, engage, and let the world transform around you. It’s a joyous celebration of life on the green, and you’re invited!

Duration: 40 minutes

[less-]

Dates & times

Tue, Aug 04 @ 6:00 pm Wed, Aug 05 @ 6:00 pm Thu, Aug 06 @ 6:00 pm + 26 more dates and times

Fri, Aug 07 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Aug 08 @ 6:00 pm Mon, Aug 10 @ 6:00 pm Tue, Aug 11 @ 6:00 pm Wed, Aug 12 @ 6:00 pm Thu, Aug 13 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Aug 14 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Aug 15 @ 6:00 pm Mon, Aug 17 @ 6:00 pm Tue, Aug 18 @ 6:00 pm Wed, Aug 19 @ 6:00 pm Thu, Aug 20 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Aug 21 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Aug 22 @ 6:00 pm Mon, Aug 24 @ 6:00 pm Tue, Aug 25 @ 6:00 pm Wed, Aug 26 @ 6:00 pm Thu, Aug 27 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Aug 28 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Aug 29 @ 6:00 pm Mon, Aug 31 @ 6:00 pm Tue, Sep 01 @ 6:00 pm Wed, Sep 02 @ 6:00 pm Thu, Sep 03 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Sep 04 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Sep 05 @ 6:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

Free for spectators

Location

Utah Shakespeare Festival Arrow icon

200 W College Ave, Cedar City, UT 84720

Full map and directions Arrow icon

events powered by nowplayingutah.com

Error, group does not exist! Check your syntax! (ID: 2)

Sponsored In Part By

StGeorgeAtoZ
UtahDivisionOfArtsAndMuseums
National Endowment for the Arts
utahhumanities
CityOfStGeorge
WashingtonCountyRAP
St-George-City-RAP-logo

Where history resonates and creativity soars.