fbpx
 

Kane County Hub


Kanab Outdoor Market 2020- POSTPONED

Presented by City of Kanab at Kanab Center, Kanab

June 06 - October 31

2020 Market starts June 6, and repeats every Saturday 5-8pm with fresh produce, soaps, crafts, jewelry, photography, food and so much more! At the Kanab Center!

2020 Market starts June 6, and repeats every Saturday 5-8pm with fresh produce, soaps, crafts, jewelry, photography, food and so much more! At the Kanab Center!

[less-]

Dates & times

Sat, Aug 15 @ 5:00 pm Sat, Aug 22 @ 5:00 pm Sat, Aug 29 @ 5:00 pm + 9 more dates and times

Sat, Sep 05 @ 5:00 pm Sat, Sep 12 @ 5:00 pm Sat, Sep 19 @ 5:00 pm Sat, Sep 26 @ 5:00 pm Sat, Oct 03 @ 5:00 pm Sat, Oct 10 @ 5:00 pm Sat, Oct 17 @ 5:00 pm Sat, Oct 24 @ 5:00 pm Sat, Oct 31 @ 5:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

Free

kanabarts@gmail.com

Location

Kanab Center Arrow icon

20 N 100 E, Kanab, UT 84741

Full map and directions Arrow icon

events powered by nowplayingutah.com

Error, group does not exist! Check your syntax! (ID: 2)

Sponsored In Part By

StGeorgeAtoZ
UtahDivisionOfArtsAndMuseums
National Endowment for the Arts
utahhumanities
CityOfStGeorge
WashingtonCountyRAP
St-George-City-RAP-logo

Where history resonates and creativity soars.