fbpx
 

Snow Canyon Hub


Disney's Beauty and the Beast- POSTPONED

Presented by Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts at Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts, Ivins

July 11 - October 23

Due to complications brought on by the COVID-19 pandemic, Tuacahn Center for the Arts has postponed its 2020 Broadway season until 2021.

***
Disney's Beauty and the Beast, tells of Belle, a young woman in a small town, and the Beast, a young prince trapped under the spell of an enchantress. If the Beast can learn to love and be loved, the spell will be broken and he will be transformed into his former self. But, if the Beast does not learn his lesson soon, he and his household will be...

[more+]

Due to complications brought on by the COVID-19 pandemic, Tuacahn Center for the Arts has postponed its 2020 Broadway season until 2021.

***
Disney's Beauty and the Beast, tells of Belle, a young woman in a small town, and the Beast, a young prince trapped under the spell of an enchantress. If the Beast can learn to love and be loved, the spell will be broken and he will be transformed into his former self. But, if the Beast does not learn his lesson soon, he and his household will be doomed for all eternity. Your whole family will love this tale as old as time filled with Tuacahn magic.

[less-]

Dates & times

Thu, Aug 06 @ 8:45 pm Tue, Aug 11 @ 8:30 pm Fri, Aug 14 @ 8:30 pm + 14 more dates and times

Wed, Aug 19 @ 8:30 pm Tue, Aug 25 @ 8:30 pm Thu, Aug 27 @ 8:30 pm Mon, Aug 31 @ 8:30 pm Fri, Sep 04 @ 8:45 pm Mon, Sep 14 @ 8:00 pm Sat, Sep 19 @ 8:00 pm Thu, Sep 24 @ 8:00 pm Tue, Sep 29 @ 8:00 pm Thu, Oct 08 @ 7:30 pm Wed, Oct 14 @ 7:30 pm Sat, Oct 17 @ 7:30 pm Mon, Oct 19 @ 7:30 pm Fri, Oct 23 @ 7:30 pm - Less dates

Admission

(435) 652-3300

Ticket Website

events powered by nowplayingutah.com

Error, group does not exist! Check your syntax! (ID: 2)

Sponsored In Part By

StGeorgeAtoZ
UtahDivisionOfArtsAndMuseums
National Endowment for the Arts
utahhumanities
CityOfStGeorge
WashingtonCountyRAP
St-George-City-RAP-logo

Where history resonates and creativity soars.